You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bypassing Bandwidth Problems - Delegation Appreciation Post

in #appreciation7 years ago

Thank you so much for spreading the word. One thing I did not make clear to the winners is that I well be upvoting their post 100%. It's not a huge amount due to my delegation but it is better than my standard 25%. The goal is to get the winners into an SP range where they will not have any issues.

Thanks again and I can't wait to be a whale with you same day! :D

Sort:  

Thank you!! I never considered someone wishing me to be a whale a positive thing until now! I have huge projects lined up for Steem, so I'm doing my best to have everything ready for that moment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64