You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I guess some people are alright...

in #appreciation5 years ago

Hey HD, thanks for making up those lies about me...Much appreciated and very handy for my street-cred! 😂

Seriously though, thanks for being the cool chick you are.

What a great post! I mean, you appreciated the fuck out of a few people right there and I hope they also do the same to others in turn. You know I'm not a very peopley person but I like to show appreciation to those I...Well...Appreciate I guess. 😋 As you say, it's not done something much these days and that's a shame.

Oh, by the way, a big thanks to @ladyrebecca for her input on how you turned out HD. We kinda like you. 🤔 You're a keeper.

I'm gonna resteem this for ya.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

appreciated the fuck out of a few people

Don't know if I'd say that...sounds tiring af. I just followed in a very neat initiative ;)

We kinda like you.

Kinda??

tenor.gif

Ok, not kinda...We do like you. ✅

Posted using Partiko Android

Much better :P Thank you for the resteem, by the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94