24TH OF AUGUST!!!

in #appreciation7 years ago

image
Image
Hello Steemians, after joining the platform few weeks back, I discovered steemit community is actually the best place to be! 😃



August 24th was a day I really need to keep in my steemit diary. On this very day two events occurred, firstly, my first steemgig was considered and confirmed to be picked and I won 5SBD for the steemgig with good recommendations thanks to @steem-Lagos.
image

Secondly, later that very day, I was declared the winner of the Comment contest and my comment in this contest won me a whooping 31SBD
image
image

So on this note, I will like to appreciate @steem-Lagos and @danielsaori for giving me the opportunity to take part in those contests and also everybody that showed me love by upvoting my comment in the contest:
@danielsaori @smyle @sweetestglo-eu
@praise-eu @chidiebere @cutedicta
@pearleu @harbysco @honourmous
@mayurwa @oluwoleolaide @oniraphealeu
@epikcoin @outhorised @drigweeu
@kenhudoy @maryfavour @destinysaid
The mighty @dragonslayer109 😃
@bat-junior @gloglo
And I won't forget the effort of @eurogee as well

Finally, I will love to give back to the community by donating back to the contest 4SBD and 30% of my payout on the comment made in the contest...
Once again a say thank you to everyone


Pictures screenshotted with samsung mobile phone
Kindly follow, upvote, comment and resteem this post ☺
Sort:  

Congratulations bro. Keep the good work going.

Thanks man 😃

Great write-up and thanks for the mention. And I appreciate your generosity to give back to the contest. Looking forward to have you as a guest judge.

Its going to be an honor to be the guest judge ... Thanks for the consideration 😃

What a success. Welcome bro

Nice one bro.. Abeg, use d 4$ do fastest fingers for our group..

Lol... Let's see .. Nice one 😃

Thanks dear 😃

Thanks boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63207.56
ETH 2477.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73