You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I guess some people are alright...

in #appreciation5 years ago

Mainly because you seem to be thinking outside the box, like myself.

image.png

Well, sometimes I'm inside a box, too, lol.

This was a really sweet post, Honey. You're very much alright, too :)

A bit off topic, but you mentioning SF here, I remembered that you had this one post about hanging near the bathrooms. And that reminded me of one of my own bathroom convos with @exyle on the last day where he said to me that I had changed his perception about Finns – in a good way :D

Sort:  

Oh my God, I read this on Partiko first and it didn't show the picture :))))) Why are you inside a box? :)))) Get out before you get trapped in there :P

Yes, bathrooms seemed to be an unofficial theme for SF :D I remember you telling me that, presumably when you gout out of the bathroom. What did he think of Finns before, I wonder?

Why are you inside a box? :)))) Get out before you get trapped in there :P

No worries, that was during my civil service :)

I remember you telling me that, presumably when you gout out of the bathroom.

Wait... I told you that? What? :D I must've been influenced by some ehem... substance, because I have no recollection of that.

What did he think of Finns before, I wonder?

I think his perception was slightly influenced by – not to tag anyone – one Finnish Steemian who had enjoyed big whale support and had been cashing out a lot. And when he lost his whale support he, well... started to think that Steemit sucks. No surprise, but unfortunate, since he was a good writer.

during my civil service :)

Now that is an excellent metaphor right there :))

And yes, you did tell me that, I believe it was on the last evening of SF :)) Maybe you were just distracted by all the love for all those wonderful Steemians and all the exciting blockchain information. Surely, you're not suggesting there were...substances at SF? 😯😯😯

Hmm I have no idea of this Finn you are talking of. Either I don't know him or I didn't know he was a Finn 🤷

Posted using Partiko Android

Surely, you're not suggesting there were...substances at SF? 😯😯😯

Well, like you said, maybe it was just all the love in the air :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90