You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help me pick out a new phone!

in #apple7 years ago

Get the Samsung! Brother Woz left Apple because they're obviously all Shapeshifting Extraterrestrial Reptiles from Zeta Reticuli. Get with the Three-Eyed Dog people from Serius, get with the Samsung.

Sort:  

I understand, but Google aren't that much better. I've heard good things about the S8 but after getting burned and left with a lemon by Google, I'm not sure I want to give them anymore money, even indirectly. Plus I hate the Samsung touch wiz BS.

BTW @pastbastard can totally replace your digitizer for cost, because he's a Saint or Satyr or Satan or Something like that....

I'd rather not waste the money. . . And I'm not sold on either phone, so picky

Kyocera is really tough. It's like an otterbox plus a phone, the software is tough too. The Torque amd Brigadeir are what I was looking at when Moona decided S7.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26