You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughtful Daily Post - August 7th 2019 - Never Give Up

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

Cute kitty! :) I'm glad the CBD helps you somewhat. I had high hopes (pun intended) for it myself, but it barely touched my deep, chronic aches. I described it as 'wrapping my pain in a slightly soft blanket' – made it ever so slightly easier to carry, but didn't come close to alleviating it.

Hope you got some good rest beneath the lovely thundering skies.

macroverse3.jpg

found this post via #pypt. • ps – as a creativecoin curator, I'd be remiss if I didn't mention the incorrect use of the tag on this post. Aside from being a lovely community to support/engage with, we're really trying to ensure the tag is only used in association with creative content. While I know there's a lot of uncertainty about what is or is not 'creative', a simple vlog clearly falls outside that definition. Thank you for understanding!

Sort:  

Appreciate the kind words and visit my friend. CBD is indeed helpful, but the whole plant is needed. I will have legal access the beginning to middle of next year. I have taken every Multiple Sclerosis medication there is... and I know the benefits of cannabis.

In regards to the creative coin tag, I do apologize, and have removed it... I learned of it from @ShadowsPub but meant no offence on improper use. Thank you for the clarification...

the difference on using the tag is between writing a reflective piece and off the cuff in the vlog @wesphilbin. I couldn't listen to it btw .. no idea why but could not get the sound to run

It happens... it's the wonkey-sauce of Appics... when you click the window, to view/listen, there will be a "speaker" symbol ... have to "un-mute" to hear....

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60171.52
ETH 2421.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46