You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughtful Daily Post - August 7th 2019 - Never Give Up

in #appics5 years ago

Appreciate the kind words and visit my friend. CBD is indeed helpful, but the whole plant is needed. I will have legal access the beginning to middle of next year. I have taken every Multiple Sclerosis medication there is... and I know the benefits of cannabis.

In regards to the creative coin tag, I do apologize, and have removed it... I learned of it from @ShadowsPub but meant no offence on improper use. Thank you for the clarification...

Sort:  

the difference on using the tag is between writing a reflective piece and off the cuff in the vlog @wesphilbin. I couldn't listen to it btw .. no idea why but could not get the sound to run

It happens... it's the wonkey-sauce of Appics... when you click the window, to view/listen, there will be a "speaker" symbol ... have to "un-mute" to hear....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68