Rhymy Night Thoughts…....…….............…....................................... ...

in #appics4 years ago

... ...................….....…..……

I think im gonna start again
I have to turn back time thenq
Remembering exactly when?
Using my phone like a pen

I admit i am really missing it
This place we know as steemit
Those moments when am writing
And feels like my brain's thinking

I heard there are changes in here
Not sure how's the new atmosphere
But i can still feel that i do belong
And to new rules i'll be getting along

Before bringing this piece to an end
I wanna bring my knees to a bend
I'll close my eyes and will start to pray
Oh COVID-19 we want you to melt away

a2906209d22931029721d199d5aaddb3

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hello dear captain! Thanks for the info.. I don't know much about the new rules and other needed things to do here hehe. I appreciate you always

$trdo
!BEER
for you


Hey @zephalexia, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

hello your here at appics

SALUDOS AMIGA DESDE VENEZUELA ESPERO ESTE BIEN. TODOS A PROTEGERNOS Y A ORAR PARA QUE NUESTRO PADRE CELESTIAL NOS AYUDE A DESTRUIR ESTA TERRIBLE ENFERMEDAD QUE ESTA ACABANDO CON EL MUNDO ENTERO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74