I can genuinely say am excited to be on this platform. Thanks to Appic for this great ...

in #appics4 years ago

... opportunity to grow my network and meet new people. Least I forget, I am Samuel but popularly known by friends as Yaro. Am a crypto newbie, I love football, writing, science and nature itself. I am also a creator and editor of news content at Opera news hub.

d5c3e54f04dca8c1b9faea4aba7bed7d

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to APPICS 🙌🏼 it is great having you here

Welcome! Samuel or @yarodankano, since we will meet from now on in this wonderful world of Steem. Here you will find a wealth of information, which will serve as the basis for your career. I just hope you find all the support and motivation you need to grow creatively.

I've made a post about you, and introduced you to the Steemit community. In 100 DAYS OF STEEM: Day 23 - The Nominate a Newcomer Challenge # 1
To support it, I will also include you as a beneficiary of a percentage of my publication.

I leave the link to my publication.
And the link of challenge.

Hi welcome to steem. Checkout the communities in steem here https://steemit.com/communities and subscribe to the one you have interest on and start posting and getting to know others there too. Have a great day ahead!

Welcome to APPICS🙌

Congratulations, your post was nominated by @mariita52 in the Nominate a Newcomer Challenge.

This is a great post. Hope to see many more from you.

Follow @steemitblog to find out more about the Challenges on the 100 Days of Steem Project.

The Steemit Team

Wow, it's alright.
Thanks for the support.

Thank you all for this warm welcome

Welcome to appics!

Hey there, welcome!!!

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68399.98
ETH 3840.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64