You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I lost half of my confidence vlogging when I'm in the US. People get kinda awkward ...

in #appics5 years ago

Lol you're a special one. I didn't know there's such a thing like with Americans or blue Americans.

It just hard for me to go vlog around Donald Trump. If I can actually do that easily, my shadow would grow fast.

That was really at the Santa Cruz fisherman wharf :DDD

Sort:  

Special. Me? Haha yes. Very special. Reminds me of the Grinch who stole Christmas. He was a strange one lol. The bigger cities in America, including places in California, tend to be more blue, meaning democrats, leftists, communists, etc. Of course, there are different kinds of Americans just like there are different kinds of Asians. But I'm just trying to make very broad generalizations to simplify these complex issues.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68