Super duper cool !!! First time ever I have seen this 'Tooth pick Dispenser. It's ...

in #appics5 years ago

... in a Japanese restaurant so I guess, the technology gotta be way ahead. How fun!

videos/7500100e246d4ee77ddaee639423c3f1-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hi @waybeyondpadthai, a modest tip of appreciation:
$trendotoken and !trendovoter .
Also, please check out my new Nonsense Writing Contest.
Thanks!

Congratulations @rycharde, you successfuly trended the post shared by @waybeyondpadthai!
@waybeyondpadthai will receive 4.89936600 TRDO & @rycharde will get 3.26624400 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @rycharde, 5% upvote has been shared with your successful call on the post that shared by @waybeyondpadthai!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

What is this sorta wizardry!

Now toss your coin to the witcher

This is another lever

I know. I got a few tooth picks and I didn't even need them lol

I know. I got a
Few tooth picks and I didn't
Even need them lol

                 - waybeyondpadthai


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coolest bot on steem




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

🤯 my life won’t be the same after seeing this

I don't event think we need it this advance lol

Congratulations @waybeyondpadthai, your post successfully recieved 4.899366 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@rycharde earned : 3.266244 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.500 which ranks you at #604 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 97 contributions, your post is ranked at #6.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62