The new year resolution's being fulfilled.. The new toy came in today! The smallest ...

in #appics5 years ago

... drone in the market and probably the most affordable among those DJI drones. The size of my small asian woman's hand and it weighs less than a lb.

First time ever putting my hand on one and tomorrow will give it a go and fly it around. I'm getting even more serious creating content than ever.. The Insta360 One R is on its way. A lot more creativity to come.

Will do the best this year pursuing the dream / having fun & hope for the best. Finger crossed! 🤞

a36338485a101b4cdcc2305fe03d15b1

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wishing you all the best Mo
You will crush it :D

Thanks! I hope so too 🙏

Yay that's awesome! I've got mine a few months ago. Unfortunately I'm still struggling with the absolute insane Thai laws for the registration (currently at the 3th attempt getting my documents approved from the caat department) ^o^

Shooooot. That doesn't sound so fun. I have seen so many drone videos shot in Thailand though :/

Yap. But they are mostly not registered. The laws do sound pretty strict with fines, prison etc. - But if you film on the country side - No one will care. I also flew around my friends banana farm on Lomburi and no one would ever complain about it (The same in Laos, it really helps to just ask the farmers or a land owner). Just temples and bangkok itself might be a bit dangerous to fly around :)

💪🏼nice one Mo👊🏼looking forward to your arial shots in your vlogs✌🏻greetings from barcelona, fly save

Hahaha I have never and I'm excited. Thank You!

Put your 360 camera on itttt

Can't.. it can be used with just the mavic 2 and pro or something like that. I have a poor-human version

This drone is very nise

Great stuff 👏 taking your photography to the next level

Hey.. this is very cool, now you can make lot cool videos 😲😲👌🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42