You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter in Paradise 🌺 What‘s your dream escape destination? 🌍

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

Do locations make the people or do the people make the locations? I think it is a balance of both. Great photo here mrs.steemit. Easy travel agency marketing material. My dream location is a world tour, I can't pick just one place!

Sort:  

Good question and I agree, it’s a balance of both. And that’s why I love Mauritius! The Island has the most beautiful nature I’ve ever seen and the people are very friendly and welcoming, plus great Indian food! That’s always a plus ☺️

Sounds like a place I would love, and nothing competes with Indian food, hands down it holds a special place in my heart, I mean stomach, or both. Looking forward to more photos from this crypto hub island from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30