You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking Back To SteemFest 2 In Lisboa! Will You Attend The SteemFest 3 In Poland? ...

in #appics6 years ago

Will you attend? I don't think I will be able to attend but looking at the throwbacks and excitement for Steemfest 3 makes me really wanna attend :(

Sort:  

I will try my best to attend especially because it´s so close to Germany where I live but since I am working all over the world and have a few projects to run, I don´t know what will happen in 4 months yet.
It would be cool if most of us Steemians can make it because it is always so much fun to meet the community! But I am sure there will be livestreams just like the last 2 years :)

Hey @soldier can you give me more details as towards the address in Poland the and dates?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51