Sort:  

Will you attend? I don't think I will be able to attend but looking at the throwbacks and excitement for Steemfest 3 makes me really wanna attend :(

I will try my best to attend especially because it´s so close to Germany where I live but since I am working all over the world and have a few projects to run, I don´t know what will happen in 4 months yet.
It would be cool if most of us Steemians can make it because it is always so much fun to meet the community! But I am sure there will be livestreams just like the last 2 years :)

Hey @soldier can you give me more details as towards the address in Poland the and dates?

Yup! See you guys there :D

Hopefully ;)

Nice! Great to hear

This is going to be another great time there in steem fest keep sharing :)

Definitely! Another event to remember :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54