You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In honor of the world humanitarian day I encourage you to take a moment and think ...

in #appics5 years ago

I'm really glad you think about my country too🙏.I know how hard some families spend every day on them. I have seen some young people leave their education life for lack of family and enter into work life. I've seen people who haven't eaten for 2 days.Getting sick and dying without proper treatment for lack of money,Even the children in my own village die for lack of treatment.Lack of nutritious food they getting sick., I also try to help some people with my friend Esko. With their educational materials at school, with blankets on winter days, Helps with money. I am talking about my country Bangladesh🇧🇩.I am from Bangladesh and i am APPICS Ambassador from Bangladesh.I'd love to introduce you,i will be happy,. Thank you ShareHope🙏.We are with you💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54