In honor of the world humanitarian day I encourage you to take a moment and think ...

in #appics5 years ago

... about the issues going on in developing countries such as Cambodia, Sierra Leone and Bangladesh. People still live in poverty, don‘t have access to fresh water, don’t have medical support or enough food supplies. To help and support children in need visit www.sharehope.de and donate. Even $1 can make a change. I will match all contributions and would be happy if you join me 🙏❤️

4d35c90fc60357b67a0ab01c66ca124b

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Awesome 🙌🏽

I'm really glad you think about my country too🙏.I know how hard some families spend every day on them. I have seen some young people leave their education life for lack of family and enter into work life. I've seen people who haven't eaten for 2 days.Getting sick and dying without proper treatment for lack of money,Even the children in my own village die for lack of treatment.Lack of nutritious food they getting sick., I also try to help some people with my friend Esko. With their educational materials at school, with blankets on winter days, Helps with money. I am talking about my country Bangladesh🇧🇩.I am from Bangladesh and i am APPICS Ambassador from Bangladesh.I'd love to introduce you,i will be happy,. Thank you ShareHope🙏.We are with you💪

Love it 🙏

Congrats! We are currently promoting your post on our discovery page under the category „purpose“. Happy posting 🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55