😢Sad @steemcafe Sad😭 @coruscate. 🤷‍♂️Will there ever be a 🌹time these 2 will ...

in #appics6 years ago

... 🏖find joy & abundance🤣.....like single everyday!!!

ef189d0030cbfbe1130e4921ce68a0e1

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

This post has received a 20.00% upvote from @jmiller05!

Find me, i have your smile medicine 🤙🏼🔥

"Pablo" Esco. Hahahaha. What up man? Good to meet you. Hope all is well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you ! Im excited and waiting to see you again 🔥 enjoy your time in Greece

What in the world??

Posted using Partiko iOS

My Man! @kenmelendez. We gonna have a time in Austin my friend. So much to discuss. We doing it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey you never invited me to Austin!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahah love the faces!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @steemcafe! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 comments. Your next target is to reach 3500 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

All this talk of of everyone being happy at Steemfest is total #fakenews. @steemcafe an I are bringing the real deal. LOL

Right!? Blahaha 😂🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

I felt exactly the same! Had to run the last night, because my emotions got the best of me! Crying like a baby... It was great meeting you, although we never really got to talk much, but hopefully that will change in the near future. You're in two of my videos though :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82