✴️ Pre Game Gym Grind! STACKIN STEEM Gym Shirt... check! Mean Muggin Look... check! ...

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

... Mentally Prepared... check! Actifit App On... check!

Just playin guys, I’ve been away from Steem for a few days to focus on myself and trying to get this old body back into shape.

Current weight is around 155 and I’m no close to where I want to be. I just got to stay a little motivated next month.

I’ll be back on that grind starting this week! 😎

Keep On STACKIN!

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

If you are interested in using the Actifit DAPP to track your fitness routine for free and earn some free tokens, you can sign up here:

https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=stackin

b87a1cd146b2384554c25636af7cae13

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Keep it up Big @stackin

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m trying to become skinny stackin 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

You must mean skinNIER 😎😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

🤣😂🤣😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Keep it real Steembro!! Lookin' Great!! 💪 #steempro #stackin

Apppppresh! Thanks for the motivation! 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hopefully, you will soon come to the new shape from the old body😁😎😎

I’m just trying to find the fountain of youth 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

The Bawse is back in action !!!

I try 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Let’s get it 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

👍👊💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Another Dapp for the list!?!? Cool bro! Let me know how it goes with Appics!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You can try @Appics out for free... the dapp is pretty easy to use 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

just remember what you told us, bro: 10X your efforts & results will come! :)

I might have to go 5x, I do t want to snap my back again 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.256 which ranks you at #230 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 238 contributions, your post is ranked at #6.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @stackin
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48