โ‡๏ธ REST IN PEACE KOBE BRYANT... YOU ARE THE G.O.A.T! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ ๐Ÿ˜“

in #appics โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

ced532e96638fb5c98ddfa6bd523ed03

I've been a huge NBA fan all my life and when I heard that Kobe Bryant just died in a helicopter crash this morning, it was devastating.

Prayers to the legend Kobe Bryant, you will be missed!

Keep on STACKIN!

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

You Can Follow Me Here:

โžก๏ธ UpTrennd: https://uptrennd.stackin.co
โžก๏ธ Facebook: https://facebook.stackin.co
โžก๏ธ Twitter: https://twitter.stackin.co
โžก๏ธ Instagram: https://instagram.stackin.co
โžก๏ธ Steem: https://steem.stackin.co

steemdivider.png

  • PI NETWORK: Pi is a new digital currency you can mine on your mobile phone for free without draining the battery or using data. Use The Referral Code: ( stackin ) to be on my personal team.

steemdivider.png

  • Crypto.com: Get The World's First ELITE Cryptocurrency MCO Debit Card and we both get $50! NOTE: You must stake 50 MCO to get the $50 + 2% cashback on all purchases. Must use Ref code: ( mqanqykcym )

steemdivider.png

  • CLAIM YOUR FREE HEX TOKENS - The first high interest blockchain Certificate of Deposit (time deposit) that is designed to go higher, faster and retain its value.

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-bitcoin.jpg

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

It's complete madness I really can't believe this terrible news ๐Ÿ™

He sure was the GOAT :-/

๐Ÿ’ฏ ๐Ÿ™

Yes indeed, I just about the Helicopter Crash in California, he was only 41, its a sad day indeed...

He was doing so much good things after his retirement, it was a huge lost. ๐Ÿ˜“

Yes for sure, its a huge tragedy and shock to everyone...

I don't know if it's true...but according to the news, he was with his 4 kids...ffs...R.I.P

Yeah, they even said rick fox. It's been confirmed that one of his daughters GIGI was on board also :(

๐Ÿ˜“

I heard about it by some guy walking past me at the mall, I immediately looked it up hoping it wasn't true. So damn sad :(

Crazy huh, thought it was fake when I found out ๐Ÿ˜“

Posted using Partiko iOS

So sadden by this. My heart goes out to his wife & family as well as the families of the other passengers.

I heard his daughter Gianna Maria was on the helicopter and died as well ๐Ÿ˜ข Rest In Peace and God be with you and your family.

Tragic day :(

So sad. I mean, just sad.

๐Ÿ’™

Rest in peace Kobe.

RIP :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86