❇️ MY STACKIN’ STEEM SHIRT SWAG COLLECTION! 🦸‍♂️️

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

f8af86efda79283a23379a9e98d21fa0

I remember getting these STEEM Shirts created in 2017 when I first signed up on the platform.

These sure does bring back memories! They are pretty beat up as they were my go-to gym/workout shirt.

In my opinion, its way better designing and wearing clothes that you create than wearing all these "corporate company logo" brands such as Nike, Adidas and Fila etc... etc...

I'm still rockin' these on occasion but I might have to design some new and improved ones with different color selections in 2020.

Like Always, Keep On STACKIN!

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ UpTrennd: https://uptrennd.stackin.co
➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.stackin.co
➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.stackin.co
➡️ Instagram: https://instagram.stackin.co
➡️ Steem: https://steem.stackin.co

steemdivider.png

  • CLAIM YOUR FREE HEX TOKENS - The first high interest blockchain Certificate of Deposit (time deposit) that is designed to go higher, faster and retain its value.

steemdivider.png

  • Crypto.com: Get The World's First ELITE Cryptocurrency MCO Debit Card and we both get $50! NOTE: You must stake 50 MCO to get the $50 + 2% cashback on all purchases. Must use Ref code: ( mqanqykcym )

steemdivider.png

  • PI NETWORK: Pi is a new digital currency you can mine on your mobile phone for free without draining the battery or using data. Use The Referral Code: ( stackin ) to be on my personal team.

steemdivider.png

  • BYBIT: Want To Trade Bitcoin with 100X Leverage? Create Your Free Bybit Account 30 seconds and claim your $60 Welcome Bonus!

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-bitcoin.jpg

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Stackin X Nike partnership coming soon 🤣
Nice swag bro. Maybe you me and @broncnutz can start a crypto swag shop when the next bullrun comes around

We should, I actually want to do steem shirt giveaways like I did 2 years ago but this bear market killed it haha

Nothing in life is free bro 😜 maybe we could give away a little free stuff via a contest but nobody gets a free lunch! 🤣

stackin from the start haahh

wish to get one of them 😍😍

If Steem goes up in price in the near future, I’ll do some giveaways 😀

You selling merch also?

Na, I did several giveaways in the past though 😎

I think you could have your own stackin team 🤔

Yeah sell that merch eheh

I should huh? 🤑

So colorful. Now you should do some APPICS. ☺️

I know, right? Lovin’ Appics the more I use it 😎

💙 Steem ♨ 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Representin’ The Steem lifestyle 😎

💙💚❤️

Congratulations @stackin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 1000 posts. Your next target is to reach 1100 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi, @stackin!

You just got a 0.33% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Looking good @stackin , you need to add the Appics logo of some sort to them if thats even allowed lol!!

I’ll probably get in trouble haha... I might have to buy some Appics swag from their website 😅

Hahaha, yup!!! I should be getting my TShirt in the mail this week I ordered from their 50% off Black friday sale!! My first time ever ordering anything from the blockchain etc. so its pretty exciting!!👊💲👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25