❇️ NEGATIVE PEOPLE ARE VERY TOXIC IN YOUR LIFE... JUST GET RID OF THEM!

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

0907236eee4e44848dd96bf062de42ff

"I've never seen a negative person live a happy successful life; so start surrounding yourself with positive thinking people with the same mindset and it will change your life."

~ Charles Fuchs

Keep On STACKIN!

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ UpTrennd: https://uptrennd.stackin.co
➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.stackin.co
➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.stackin.co
➡️ Instagram: https://instagram.stackin.co
➡️ Steem: https://steem.stackin.co

steemdivider.png

  • Crypto.com: Get The World's First ELITE Cryptocurrency MCO Debit Card and we both get $50! Also earn up to 18% on all your crypto with the MCO Earn program! Must use Ref code is: ( mqanqykcym )

steemdivider.png

  • PI NETWORK: Pi is a new digital currency you can mine on your mobile phone for free without draining the battery or using data.

steemdivider.png

  • BYBIT: Want To Trade Bitcoin with 100X Leverage? Create Your Free Bybit Account 30 seconds and claim your $60 Welcome Bonus!

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-bitcoin.jpg

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Fuchs Yea 🙌

It's the only way to live 🤑

Took me a long time to realize I was one of those toxic people, still trying to figure out how to get rid of myself 🤪

LOL!

Bitcoin MYK
admin
Register - Bitcoin MYK

This post earned 10 BTCMYK

Amen, Brother.

I am just back from STEEMFest, where the positivity has got me and many others on fire. I have a lot of posts on my feed from the event, but those are only of the fun stuff. As soon as I get about 15 hours of sleep, the real work begins. This was the shot in the arm I needed. Go STEEM :)

It must of been fun at steemfest! Wish I could of made it, next year I will 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is soo true. My roommate is very negative and it effects me a lot. I've had to put some space between us in order to not be affected. It tough and I wish I could positively affect her to change her outlook, but you can't always be that person.

It's really tuff to do these days, I "dumped" so many people in my life. I noticed that there is 7 billion other people out there to replace all of them lol

That's right!✌😁🍀 100%💯

Posted using Partiko Android

Just give me 100 btc haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

or just mute them 😆😆😆

They’ll still will stalk me lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

weird how that works huh 🤣🤣

Yes that’s always the way to go!

Totally agree! 😎😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Attitude huh.. 😂😂😂 Don't care 😎😎😎

No “FUCHS” Given 😂😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Tough Times Dont Last, Tough People DO!! Always Stay Positive!!

I'm going to have to steal that quote lol :)

Short, sweet and to the VERY TRUE point!
Could not agree more and this has proven itself to me again recently.

Have an awesome weekend xxx

I try, it was the perfect post for Appics 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

You succeed!

!giphy you+rock




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22