You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG #13: Street food in Shimla, India. Well guys, this is my first time eating ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

I am from India and lived In New Delhi , well everybody knows that india has a heart called Delhi and for street food in Delhi you can visit chandni chowk, paratha gali, india gate, canaugh palace so basically you can find something special street food in every street of Delhi .... well enjoy Indian street food because it is very delicious and don't cut your tongue while eating..

Sort:  

😂😂😂😂. I always asked without spicy sauce, TOO HOT BRO. I went to New Delhi before here (check my early VLOGs), but my mind wasn’t ready for street food there 😂

😂😂 you are right about too hot so come when winter is here 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38