VLOG #13: Street food in Shimla, India. Well guys, this is my first time eating ...

in #appics5 years ago

... street food in India. A lot of my Indian friends suggested to do it, and others don’t 😂. Thanks God 🙌🏼, nothing happened after that 🤢😂

videos/6107f8ae16b2cbb0c12a1cfe0beeac1f-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Looks testy and yummy 😋.

I dont know what is it, but GOD I'm salivating :3

I love Indian fast foods

Posted using Partiko Android

Was pretty good 🙂

The food looks great..

Is really interesting, and the flavor was good too

Yes, I totally agreed with what you've said.

Looks good

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeap, different.

Heya @crypt0lizard.... Was Just passing by and your title made me comment here... Keep it up!!! Thee food seems to be very interesting and delicious..... Thanks for sharing =)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you bro, I am glad you liked it. Yeap, the food was good tho

Hola @crypt0lizard, viajar por el mundo es uno de mis proyectos de vida, y tú, me ayudas más de lo que imagina, gracias…

Me alegra mucho que en algo te pueda ayudar. La inspiración es algo importante para los sueños realizar.

Wow, that's awesome. I would love to have a taste of that too. Best regards here from the Philippines!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you bro, I would like to go someday to the Philippines. Soon!!!

Really? Wow that's an excellent idea. By the way, I have followed you, please follow me too so we can be friends here in Steemit community and let's support each other! Thanks! Mabuhay from the Philippines!

Posted using Partiko Android

@crypt0lizard you are checking out more foods in India, than us 😋😋😋

Posted using Partiko Android

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Very cool. It's hard to go wrong with sandwiches, heh. Happy Friday.

Well, all depends.... but yeah!!! 😂. Same to you my friend.

Wow. I don't know what to say. Awesome content.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you bro, Glad you liked it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44