You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Were Schocked When I Told Them About This App!

in #appics6 years ago

But Steem is not a just a blogging. It is Steepshot, d.tube, Dlive and many more. Why didn't you mention that to others?
My opinion Steem is at least proven platform. That do show you can earn money. Appics currently has just a nice look and beautiful words.
Dont get me wrong, I love the idea and I wish to see it living ;)

Sort:  

No, you're right. But this is what I said. In theory, it sounds great, but it has to prove itself first.

There was no need to explain it that way to them. Dtube which is for me the second best application on STEEM will be not interesting for them. They are not able to see the beauty of STEEM even when you show them how much it already moved forward. But give them something they already know then it is different. And Alpics is exactly that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36