Sort:  

Oh wow, this is so cool @soldier ,loved your little video clip!😊👍For some reason I can't get my Appics app to work today though it just says "Sorry There are no current posts for you. Try Again." And if I click on my face it says "You Have no posts yet". Hopefully it's working tomorrow. 😊👍

Thank you Karen! Have you checked your internet connection? Maybe you just delete the app and download it again. Thanks for your feedback!

Your welcome and thanks for your kind reply. I will try it again soon , just waking up , no worries, I will reinstall the app and try that if not. 💁👍

Oh nice... this video worked both on my Android Appics app and on Steemit on my computer. Well done Appics devs!

🙏🏼thank you!!!

We were waiting for it¡🙌

And it´s finally out 🙏🏼

Thanks, appreciate it 🙏🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34