You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: *APPICS MAJOR UPDATE - Video function is now integrated*

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

Oh wow, this is so cool @soldier ,loved your little video clip!😊👍For some reason I can't get my Appics app to work today though it just says "Sorry There are no current posts for you. Try Again." And if I click on my face it says "You Have no posts yet". Hopefully it's working tomorrow. 😊👍

Sort:  

Thank you Karen! Have you checked your internet connection? Maybe you just delete the app and download it again. Thanks for your feedback!

Your welcome and thanks for your kind reply. I will try it again soon , just waking up , no worries, I will reinstall the app and try that if not. 💁👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53