Grateful for where I’m at - Excited about where I’m going 💫 2020 has been an i ...

in #appics5 years ago

... nteresting journey already. Major news, changes and shifts throughout the planet. I believe that the universe is preparing us for the next level and there is nothing to worry about.

Today marks the 14th of February which many people celebrate as Valentines Day but for me it’s not about flowers, gifts, chocolate or having a partner. I look at today as a reminder to love while we’re here, to appreciate each other, our planet and our spirits. To be thoughtful, tender and to take care of myself, my heart and those who I love. Its not about one day, it’s about a lifetime.

Sending much love to each and everyone of you!💛✨

05decf9239533ff691a0f92486b8799f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Where are you going??

Love your text you pinned under the photo. The society pushes us into all those events and days, we have to celebrate and spend sometimes worthless money. We should appreciate all we got every single day of our life. I hope your words will change some people’s minds 😃

Indeed! This day was made up by the society to make money. I don’t like to go with the mass and and get mind controlled. We should surprise one another whenever we feel like it. We should invite our partner to dinner when the moment is right. We should love all lifetime long! But I don’t judge people who do celebrate this day.

always with deep beautiful words, thank you. Very important for me to be kind and love our Planet, our home!

Glad you like it 🙌🏽 have a wonderful day!

Wow looking so gorgeous.. 😍😍

Yeah, hoping best for us :)

from today we are getting into the next level. great pic.

We are 👀

Same.. That is a good vibe to share. Have fun on your journey... Be well

Thank you! You too 🙏🏽

You are looking so beautiful ♥

Thank you 🙌🏽

The place is so amazing and you are looking so pretty dear !

Really appreciate it!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57135.10
ETH 2349.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39