You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grateful for where I’m at - Excited about where I’m going 💫 2020 has been an i ...

in #appics5 years ago

Love your text you pinned under the photo. The society pushes us into all those events and days, we have to celebrate and spend sometimes worthless money. We should appreciate all we got every single day of our life. I hope your words will change some people’s minds 😃

Sort:  

Indeed! This day was made up by the society to make money. I don’t like to go with the mass and and get mind controlled. We should surprise one another whenever we feel like it. We should invite our partner to dinner when the moment is right. We should love all lifetime long! But I don’t judge people who do celebrate this day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37