We are continuously spreading the APPICS movement globally ๐ŸŒŽ

in #appics โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Now itโ€™s time to search for Partners, Ambassadors and Supporters in Paris, France ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Thanks for having us ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

Letโ€™s spread the movement ๐ŸŒŽ and invite more people to join our APPICS family!



videos/31502ec435ab982672c0709d2d13f297-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

APPICS the New Star โญ๏ธ

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Œ The APPICS Community is strong!

Love you guys! ๐Ÿค—

We love our APPICS community too ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ–ค

More success to come no matter wherever Appics goes! Go Team Appics. World Takeover

๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿš€

Absolute great๐Ÿค— Appics must empor the world๐Ÿค˜

Thank you ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿš€๐ŸŒŽ

Keep spreading the word my friend!! Appics is going to be EPIC!!

๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ’ฅ

I see a lot of love to new comers but not the same amount of love to people that like me have been with You guys since the beginning. Have invested in Your ICO and have never left no matter what. I am talking about myself. But also other people that I follow. Obviously You choose and pick whoever You want to support and I know me being a bitch won't make You like me more lol but I am guessing that's why I am probably on the appics "blacklist" already. Well anyway. I always speak my mind so I had to come here and do it once again. Not even so much for me because I am used to be left behind and ignored because of my opinions but other members of the community that have been continuously showing support to the app and now are behing left behind for new users that are literally joining just to suck from the big reward pools. Sorry but I had to get this out of my chest.

We love your support and weโ€™re grateful for your patience. I didnโ€™t know about the blacklisting so I will do some investigation on this. Maybe you try to use the hashtag โ€œnsfwโ€ for revealing content because unfortunately, the restrictions come from Steemit.

Thank you again Sergio. We appreciate you ๐Ÿ™

Many local artists around the world waiting for to get rewarded. Appics solves this problem by being bridge between artists and people permanently. This powerful platform surely gets in to every corner to reward the passion. Just it's matter of few days ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ”ฅ

Posted using Partiko Android

๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ’ฅ

Did you have Appics on discord too? Share the link. Thanks ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48