You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are continuously spreading the APPICS movement globally 🌎

in #appics5 years ago

I see a lot of love to new comers but not the same amount of love to people that like me have been with You guys since the beginning. Have invested in Your ICO and have never left no matter what. I am talking about myself. But also other people that I follow. Obviously You choose and pick whoever You want to support and I know me being a bitch won't make You like me more lol but I am guessing that's why I am probably on the appics "blacklist" already. Well anyway. I always speak my mind so I had to come here and do it once again. Not even so much for me because I am used to be left behind and ignored because of my opinions but other members of the community that have been continuously showing support to the app and now are behing left behind for new users that are literally joining just to suck from the big reward pools. Sorry but I had to get this out of my chest.

Sort:  

We love your support and we’re grateful for your patience. I didn’t know about the blacklisting so I will do some investigation on this. Maybe you try to use the hashtag “nsfw” for revealing content because unfortunately, the restrictions come from Steemit.

Thank you again Sergio. We appreciate you 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43