Sort:  

Great quote as always @sirwinchester ! "If the path be beautiful, let us not ask where it leads..."

Awesome words 👌🏾

Owlesome words 👌🏾


I am a bot. I detect owl related puns.

I think the hat with your shirt is exciting. I'm sure the one who wears it is also no less interesting, but unfortunately, it's shadowed.

Congratulations @sirwinchester! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 650 posts. Your next target is to reach 700 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

That's right Morpheus! 😎🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Experiential Beings 🚀

You said it... I wish I was making the path more often and not just contemplating it...

hello very nice your photos greetings from venezuela I invite you to see my drawings if you like it could draw you..follow me

Antonyms in all aspects of life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00