You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you ever have an idea and write something thinking it is interesting and then, ...

in #appics5 years ago

Hi @tarazkp
I can identify with this because I sometimes write what I think is a powerful or particularly creative post and get zero or sparse engagement. I must admit it led me to focus more on the business side of Steemit but it also encouraged me to interact more in hope of finding people with similar interests and to write better and change topics

Sort:  

There is a catch-22 problem for prolific writers as one needs to get off the personal blog to generate audience, but how to do this while continually writing? :)

This is the same for the non-prolific who comment a lot. Commenting might create a potential audience, but there has to be consumable content for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43