Can every morning start like this? 😍 Sitting in the morning sunshine and reading ...

in #appics5 years ago

... a book while sipping a big mug of coffee is one of my favorite feelings in the world. ☕️ It’s usually something I’d only do on a vacation or weekend morning - but I got to work from home this morning and decided to spend my morning break like this. I’ve been trying to get in the habit of asking myself “What would make me smile right now” as many times as I can during the day. I can’t always take action (especially if I’m working), but by asking myself that question, I often find I actually have a LOT of power over my day and how I experience it. I hope you are all able to smile a little extra today too. ♥️

98b78450ca1cc4c493884301e56c9533

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

What’s the book about? 🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @shinebright! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

excelente publicasion

im feeling the joy in the small things when i see this😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51