You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I speak decent beginner Portugues. All the basics are pretty engrained after taken ...

in #appics5 years ago

Não sabia que falavas português. Sem dúvida o português do Brasil (gramática é sonoridade) torna mais fácil de aprender. 😁 Parabéns não é uma língua fácil.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Obrigado! A familia de Bianca não falam Inglês então eu aprendi Português. Não é facil com certeza. Faço muito erros.

Eheheh well to anyone that can speak more than 1 language no matter how perfect I always appreciate. Because I don't think it is easy at all. I have always been more into numbers than letters lol I wish I was better with languages....it would be useful since I have decided to live abroad lol but no! my English is rubbish still lol stupid human brain.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70