Reikimaster on board... (A gentle soul to fix your flow)

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

Hey all I am finally happy to start steeming. Here is a photo with my loving husband ( @angelveselinov) and me. I hope to have great times here and meet awesome new people. I am reikimaster level 2 and I help people to resolve their problems by balancing their energy which is always the first obstacle for someone to feel ok. I am writing this post with the new appics app so excuse any formatting errors.
I will be sharing different stories from my experience and also if there are any people that need any of my help I will be delighted to be of service. Reiki is free for everyone so I cannot set price for my services. It is up to the people who received reiki to decide...

I will be sharing some of our private life with Angel and our kids also. Looking forward to meet you all...

I am at your disposal,

Diyana

0bc29e6ccb95d35470ec60d16ceca000

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Welcome to Steem. It is real slow at first but as you contribute more, it will start to accelerate, after a while. Hang in there.

Thank you for your encouragement and upvote, hope to meet more people like you around :)

Cuenta con mi apoyo, Saludos de parte de @ydavgonzalez.


Welcome to Steemit @reikimaster!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to Steemit Diyana (It seems i spelled your name wrong all this time :D ) What a nice picture of you and Angel! I want to thank you personally from here for the warm welcome I got when I visited you both! I hope one day to welcome you here with the same warmth. Much love <3 <3 <3 and a big bear hug for you, Angel, Mimi and Kalina!

Thank you so much. It has been a pleasure having you at our home. We are looking forward meeting you again soon :) . Big Hug! Greetings from Maria :)

Likewise my friend, i had a great time meeting all of you! For Maria: THANK YOU! ;)

Welcome to the Steem blockchain! Your husband is a wonderful person, and we are fortunate to have him here; I am sure you will be just as valuable a member of the community and it is great that you decided to join us! Let us know if you have any questions and we will do what we can to answer them and make you feel at-home here and on Discord!

The photo of you two is fabulous! You make quite a handsome couple! I love your chic hairstyle and the fabulous smiles from both of you! 💖

Welcome to steemit! Nice picture 🙂 Good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :) Nice to meet you. . .

Welcome to Steemit, Diyana! Your husband is speaking as I write this, telling us all about you ;) ... It's so good to see new people joining us here on Steemit. I hope you stick around and make many a great post, join communities and make friend ^^

Thank you for the warm welcome . I hope soon to be on the voice chat and have some fun with you all.

Welcome to the wonderful world of steemit @reikimaster . May your time spent here on the platform be productive. This can be a wonderful outlet when properly used. The key is to network with others and make new friends.
If you have any question or just need help getting started, please feel free to join this discord chat group: https://discord.gg/aH3DDja

#circleoffriends

Thank you for the nice advice will look into that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47