You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reikimaster on board... (A gentle soul to fix your flow)

in #appics6 years ago

Welcome to Steemit Diyana (It seems i spelled your name wrong all this time :D ) What a nice picture of you and Angel! I want to thank you personally from here for the warm welcome I got when I visited you both! I hope one day to welcome you here with the same warmth. Much love <3 <3 <3 and a big bear hug for you, Angel, Mimi and Kalina!

Sort:  

Thank you so much. It has been a pleasure having you at our home. We are looking forward meeting you again soon :) . Big Hug! Greetings from Maria :)

Likewise my friend, i had a great time meeting all of you! For Maria: THANK YOU! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67