Sort:  

Could you explain what you mean?
This is a very interesting question for a woman who raised a “mixed” daughter.

This is a very interesting question for a woman who raised a “mixed” daughter.

Then it's all the more absurd how you upvote something like that.

https://steemit.com/deutsch/@uruguru/dubistwei-lcechodcvw

I am not aware of this upvote because I also follow a couple of trails and sometimes it’s impossible to be cautious enough but thanks for putting attention regarding this nonsense/ article!

Next time you are also welcome to contact me directly on telegram or discord. Have a nice day!

Du solltest mich bis jetzt schon besser kennen und dein comment ist eigentlich auch absurd. Fehler passieren! Es tut mir sehr leid!

https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@mammasitta/tahnee-s-crow-indian-roots-2017613t0493662z

This idiot was Muted ! Flagged and my horrible error corrected! 🙏 but I am in the mood to flag your comment as well to be honest because I find it rude to put this question in my personal post. We have other options to communicate in such cases IMO! @redpalestino

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54