LET'S GET THESE THINGS BOUGHT!! I WANNA OPEN MY PACKS ALREADY!!! DONT YOU! <br> Hey ...

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

... guys its Francesca here with another @prettynicevideo and today I want you guys to come give splinterlands a shot. Especially if you've been meaning to do som6more on the fun side of the blockchain. And you can actually use your steem to purchase your cards. I want to hurry up and open my beta packs! Dont you guys??? So share this video! Let's let the world know its here. Easy for people on any side of the blockchain.



As for those of you that bumped into this and would love to play JUST CLICK HERE AND CHECK IT OUT!!!



videos/60402cc3c9e4d27c1bb5a81c3243dc73-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

You guys are gonna make me go back and play some steemmonster again.

Splinterlands is really cool I just started playing a few weeks ago but as you said it’s an easier version of magic the gathering so it’s super easy to get started and actually win a lot of games 🙌🏼😊 only thing left for me to do now is to level up my summoners

Yes, me toooooooo

You can actually open them now. :)

No it tells me you cant. I swear. Im talking about the ones with the kickstarter. Not the season. I opened those. Lololol. Or i could still just be blind. Thats a possibility.... Ill try again.
Screenshot (463).png

SEEEEE I WANT TO OPEN OPEN OPEN

Hmmm. They must be on a time delay to protect their servers. It should be soon. I opened mine last night.

Awwwwww..... so.... ok.....boooo

I sent you one, just a common card, but at least you can see what they are like opened.

ok coooolllll... I wonder why I cant open

wait, what is it? lololol. It's see through???? lololol.

x2yr241llg.jpg
This is what it looks like.

It shouldn’t be see through. I wonder why yours isn’t unlocked yet. It was a Kobold Brawler (it might be found on google). Maybe a refresh of the webpage?

Shit, I'll have to try again. I shut down my computer like a little kid. Maybe, I'll get a second wind. Haaaaa. Ok. I'll try in a bit. Hey that's why I ask because it is confusing

Hi, @prettynicevideo!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61