You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Local park; you will be surprised what you see on a nice walk around the neighborhood. ...

in #appics4 years ago

I love the way you edit the photos. Reminds me of this old show I used to watch. Called tales from the darkside. Its like your photos are on another reality where colors are skewed but not bad but like we are looking through a different animals eyes. Really cool man

Sort:  

Hey thanks girl i appreciate that. Totally a cool way to look at it.. This has been my style for so long i kinda get use to it. But yea makes sense. I do love making these pix pop like that. Simple but edited to draw a different perspective out of a simple photo. Cool my friend 😎 thanx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44