Sort:  

I love the way you edit the photos. Reminds me of this old show I used to watch. Called tales from the darkside. Its like your photos are on another reality where colors are skewed but not bad but like we are looking through a different animals eyes. Really cool man

Hey thanks girl i appreciate that. Totally a cool way to look at it.. This has been my style for so long i kinda get use to it. But yea makes sense. I do love making these pix pop like that. Simple but edited to draw a different perspective out of a simple photo. Cool my friend 😎 thanx

This is amazing, you have great skills

Thanks bro i appreciate that so much bro. Have a good one. Be safe be well.

That looks amazing. Is this HDR?

Thanks bro yes it is. There is a way to do it to distort the image enough to pop like this and adjust it to your preferred style. Have an awesome day bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44