You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: APPICS Selfie and quality posting. I am now reluctant to post on APPICS until they ...

in #appics4 years ago

Well hello Mr. I hope your having a great holiday season. I'm overwhelmed, exhausted but alive. Lolololol. But I'm still kicking. Atleast while the internet is down it's not too bad using APPICS on my phone. Running smooth. Really nice dapp

Sort:  

Well hello Ms. Prettynicevideo. Grin. So far Christmas is looking fairly good. I do like this app I just wish they could make a few minor improvements and it would be perfect. I wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year 2020. Hang in there.

I really need to do some DTube videos.

I love dtube. You know, I like my vlogs, my more personal side here. My thoughts etc. But my Mysteries or parties, meetups etc I like for dtube. I'm sure APPICS like so many other dapps is focusing on growth and those little changes that can help make APPICS a bit more user friendly for everyone. The only thing I wish was that they had more tag options. But so far so good for me.

Esteem might work a bit better for your phone plus you get points for using it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82