You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #motivationalmonday I have started a blog and erased it again, for the 5th time now. ...

in #appics4 years ago

Sometime I really do give in to that writers block.I don't know how you keep yourself encouraged.I think it is because of your followers.But sometime when I just struggle to write,I just give in.It is because I know pure trash is gonna come out from me and no one will pay attention to it.So I don't write anymore.

Sort:  

Hey, great to see you still here around!

Yeah,it is good to see you.Last night I was thinking about the time when you told me that there are many others way to make money from steem. Like,you told me there is musing and other dapps like that.I listened what you said and here I am now.

I don't blog that much anymore.But now I have been playing splinterlands and trading tokens and doing almost everything that I find interesting.Thanks for helping me out that.It has been more than one or two years since the last time we talked.

Best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59