#motivationalmonday I have started a blog and erased it again, for the 5th time now. ...

in #appics4 years ago

... Don’t give in to a writersblock, write that blog 😉

ce0da2384c0c5c705bdc543466d45d69

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

That is very true! It might not be easy to start from 0 again but it would definitely teach you some stuff that you would never learn in any school. <3

I see many people struggeling with the new lay out , new communities, new rules and even just with posting. I have it to, and the crossposting is a thing aswell. But as a staff member for the steemterminal i have to show that its do able and that the blogging is a way to express whatever feeling, fear or joyfill thought. So i am and with the quarantine maybe i can pick it up a notch

Definitely! This time is given to us, we might as well use it and develop more content and support for the Steemit. I just finished a drawing which took around 6 hours last night. :) <3

I’m definitely starting over again tomorrow. It’s a new day, a new start....nah it’s just going to be another day roasting coffee who am I trying to kid.

That is a nice motivational quote. I am stealing it. 😊

Sometime I really do give in to that writers block.I don't know how you keep yourself encouraged.I think it is because of your followers.But sometime when I just struggle to write,I just give in.It is because I know pure trash is gonna come out from me and no one will pay attention to it.So I don't write anymore.

Hey, great to see you still here around!

Yeah,it is good to see you.Last night I was thinking about the time when you told me that there are many others way to make money from steem. Like,you told me there is musing and other dapps like that.I listened what you said and here I am now.

I don't blog that much anymore.But now I have been playing splinterlands and trading tokens and doing almost everything that I find interesting.Thanks for helping me out that.It has been more than one or two years since the last time we talked.

Best wishes for you.

Yes yes I know... It isn't the writersblock. It's more there is too much to write.

Because there is too much it will be jiberjaber

Yes, do it!

@alliedforces curate 2

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work and join us in The Castle sometime!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 97.35%

so true - I have done so at times :)

According to the Bible, Graven Images: Should You Worship These According to the Bible?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54