You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I made chicken satay with rice and some tomato, onion and cucumber salad. Soon ...

in #appics5 years ago

haha well, you might be surprised of what I'm capable of haha 😂
I won't be able to create a good makeup look without food so, I have to do both very well to achieve the best results😅

Thank you🥰

Sort:  

So true! I think you are a magician in disguise!!

An army marches on its stomach!

Good food brings good vibes and good life!! Lucky you! You can do so many good things!!

Cheers.

Haha😂

Yeah, that's true, good food, good vibes! Depends on how special the food is as my stomach might not know the mixture and then behaves in a strange way😅 - but it still is so yummy 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50