Today I made chicken satay with rice and some tomato, onion and cucumber salad. Soon ...

in #appics5 years ago

... I will change my professional field from makeup artist to chef cook
😁😃😆😀

25e38583eb60364a2c4892ffe677072e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

seems delicious mel. i think you could add indonesian dressing for satay, peanut paste.. would be more yummy!

Yeah I told my husband the same! I love those satay chicken menus!!❤️

great mel. they're delicious

Yeah, a meal to die for. All you need now is a tall white hat hehe.

Do you know where I could get one?😂

Hop into my invisible car and let me take you shopping hehe.

Wow! One of your hidden talents!!
This could be a very good alternative profession!
You are a very good baker and chef!!
You’ll could alternate your profession every week!

Very impressive menu here! Nothing left for the cat!

haha well, you might be surprised of what I'm capable of haha 😂
I won't be able to create a good makeup look without food so, I have to do both very well to achieve the best results😅

Thank you🥰

So true! I think you are a magician in disguise!!

An army marches on its stomach!

Good food brings good vibes and good life!! Lucky you! You can do so many good things!!

Cheers.

Haha😂

Yeah, that's true, good food, good vibes! Depends on how special the food is as my stomach might not know the mixture and then behaves in a strange way😅 - but it still is so yummy 😋

Hi, @mvd!

You just got a 3.28% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46