DIGITAL (RE)EVOLUTION ✨| Another post, testing Appics today 📲 If you haven’t joined ...

in #appics5 years ago

... the APP already and want to become a tester, comment below!

dd82349b395c3e3d17bf1cd56ba7ea9f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

If you need help with testing you can count on me. I'm a web developer. Add @portugalcoin
Hug

This post has been included in the latest edition of The Steem News - a compilation of the key news stories on the Steem blockchain.

Hi, I'd like to join

it is a whole new world

I'd like to test it out for sure.

Have you guys changed something? Your post doesn't appear on my phone, just via the regular Steem frontends.

If you can, register @emafe an account as a tester.

She uses Instagram a lot under the username @emaferice and might be interested in APPIC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97