My Largest Organ Is Happy! ☀️Garlic Planting Day

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

b809d7e9fd9909fa0295d60106fb2708

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Yo I love posting via Appics! Amazing!!

Annnnnd it’s also amazing winter has taken a little break today so my largest organ can enjoy that beautiful sun!! Ini and I are getting our garlic crop sorted and in the ground! He’s busy digging beds while I sort through the biggest heads to find the teeth we will plant.

I love garlic and am chewing on one as I go!

2DFDAD52-7068-4D11-AF6A-F63FF5924ADF.jpeg

I am loving all of these different ways to interface with STEEM! People won’t be able to deny how awesome the DApps are here!!!

And y’all! Steem is not only a blogging platform so don’t hate on the diversity of creativities!! Blog it up and share your moments! Hunt those products! Vlog! Actifit!

And yeah we got a garlic planting day video coming for ya soon!!

Enjoy your Saturday!!

FC3EE7FC-136B-4CEB-9974-D0882D6EB6C6.jpeg

Sort:  

I need to try appics! I'm really trying to hold onto just being able to post daily at this point, as I'm still settling in and such, but I need to try out some new apps for Steemit.

I planted today, though just two whiskey barrels at the front door of our English village house, but it was nice to get my hands dirty and feel the soil. I also had a lovely lunch of local duck's eggs. I am loving the local culture and availability of farm to table here.

oooh exciting!! yes i have to come check out your garden posts and more posts about your new world--- i've been meaning to! def check appics out, it's a real winner :D

Awesome. We are just about to harvest!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

yay!! we are on opposite ends of the spectrum! enjoy your summer :) hehehe

Yeah yeah!!! Love your message in this post today!! Steem on beautiful @mountainjewel friends ✌☀️🧡❤💚

<3 thankeeeee!!! steem on YOU TOO <3 <3

That is indeed great o know and moreover like you stated Steem has evolved over the past few months and the dapps they are really taking it to a whole different level and it sure is amazing to be a part of it.

Will sure be looking forward to the Video.

yes! it sure is amazing to be a part of indeed :) SO much development taking place. thanks, we just posted the vid!

Just pop back in to check on things. Glad to see you two still working hard. Looks like I have missed quite a lot of wonderful posts from you guys. Time to catch up with some chaga tea.

hey!! great to hear from you!! thanks for stopping by. well wishes to you! and hope you are enjoying that chaga tea :) perfect!

I still need to actually try Appics, but the app looks great and the team was promoting themselves hard at SteemFest. They have been waiting for SMT's to 'get there' and I respect the team a lot for having so much patience! Enjoy your garlic, one of the best foods in the world :-)

yes, i'm sure it's taken a lot of patience! i have followed them from the beginning and been SO excited for the release of their beta test app and i am happy to hear they were hitting the promotions hard. i really think they will be very successful at reaching masses. they have what it takes!!! thanks, we sure love the garlic :)))

I think they do too - and there will be more 'user friendly' apps coming if I have to believe Ned - so the future looks bright for us :D

"if i have to believe ned" LOL :) let's hope destiny is something amazing. to a bright future indeed !!!

You're amazing! Glad to see you're able to enjoy some sunshine today! Beautiful garlic :) Love you! ox

😘😘😘😘🙌🏼 ‘‘twas a gorgeous day! Garlic aplenty!! Xo

I got my garlic in the ground back in October, about 3 weeks late. I can't believe you guys w/o shirts or in t-shirts! It's wicked cold and windy here, not to mention the 8" of snow on Friday...

Lol yeah the weather turned yesterday and today- enjoying it while it lasts!! I saw your snow storm post! Whew! Stay cozy (I’m sure you are :)

Yup, stove was going all day. Fighting off a sneezing cold so I took it easy yesterday.

Love garlic. Good so many ways. We have a terra cotta garlic roaster somewhere - I need to find it. Its calling my name.

Us too! A fav! Mmmm that sounds divine 👂🏼🔥

Hi @mountainjewel!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.810 which ranks you at #1329 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 45 places in the last three days (old rank 1374).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 217 contributions, your post is ranked at #38.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66