You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Largest Organ Is Happy! ☀️Garlic Planting Day

in #appics6 years ago

I need to try appics! I'm really trying to hold onto just being able to post daily at this point, as I'm still settling in and such, but I need to try out some new apps for Steemit.

I planted today, though just two whiskey barrels at the front door of our English village house, but it was nice to get my hands dirty and feel the soil. I also had a lovely lunch of local duck's eggs. I am loving the local culture and availability of farm to table here.

Sort:  

oooh exciting!! yes i have to come check out your garden posts and more posts about your new world--- i've been meaning to! def check appics out, it's a real winner :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90