You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MISS YOU | and the great times we had. Welcoming the day, enjoying beautiful views ...

in #appics4 years ago

I've been thinking about a drone for a long time... Do you think "dji mavic mini" is the right choice for me considering that I'm a beginner?

Sort:  

Hey bro, honestly I would like to take you the fear of being an beginner. Because same feeling and reason I had 3 years ago buying this little one here. the thing is, DJI software is so good, it basically flies by itself. really not many skills needed. If you start easy and smartly with some precocious planning where you fly, you can go bigger then the mini. But on the other hand, the mini has one great feature. with 249g it is light enough to fit into flight restriction FAA and so on. What I can read the facts are solid as well. however, speed and range is important for me so I would always recommend the bigger brothers of the Mavic.

Cool info thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75